English language Русский язык Latviešu valoda Deutsche Sprache

Terms of Use

ATTENTION: TO REGISTER ON THIS SITE YOU SHOULD BE MORE THAN 18 YEARS OLD. YOU ARE STRICTLY FORBIDDEN TO USE THIS SITE IF YOU ARE UNDER 18!

These Rules are developed by company Dating Stream, further "Company", with the purpose of an explanation of rules and conditions of using site www.datingstream.eu, further "Site", and Privacy Policy of the Site. Please read it carefully before using the Site.

1. INTRODUCTION

By using or accessing Dating Stream, you agree to this Statement. The following rules also apply to unregistered users. If you disagree with it, please, do not register and leave this website.

2. REGISTRATION

To become the User, you should register first. Becoming the User, you confirm that your personal information, further «Registration data», is correct and accurate, and undertake to update and support your contact information. You confirm that the Company can trust your Registration Data as exact and complete. You agree that in case your Registration Data are inappropriate, inexact or false the Company reserves the right to block your Membership on the Site and delete your profile.

3. USER NAME AND PASSWORD

Creating your username and password is a part of registration process. The company reserves the right to refuse in registration, remove or reclaim, if it believes appropriate, username which already exists in our database, username protected by trademark or other intellectual property, or username which could be considered vulgar or misleading. You engage not to share your password with anyone, not to let or sell to anyone else access to your account, or do anything else that might jeopardize the security of your account. If you assume, that your password became known to the third party or not safe any more, you should change it immediately.

4. PAYMENT

Payment conditions and the price list for our services are fully presented on our web-site. When you purchase virtual services, you get access to it only when the Company receives your payment. In case you do not use the purchased services or for any reason decide to end the Membership, we do not make any refunds!

5.RIGHTS AND DUTIES OF THE COMPANY

The Company reserves the right at any time:

  1. To change any sections of this Statement;;
  2. To change web-site interface and content, which includes removing or suspending functioning of any services;
  3. To change any payment or membership conditions for the offered services.
  4. AAny changes introduced to this web-site inure immediately and without the prior notification. Using this web-sie you automatically agree with all the introduced changes. The Company guarantees that the information displayed on a site or in your profile is identical;
  5. The company guarantees identity of the information of the information displayed on a site brought by the user in the questionnaire;
  6. The company does its best to provide the users twenty-four-hour access to our services. However, it does not guarantee 100 % availability;
  7. The company undertakes to incidentally update technical and external structure of the web-site in order to increase its rating and recruit new costumers.

6. RIGHTS AND DUTIES OF THE USER

Becoming our user, you automatically agree to:

  1. Be responsible for the content or information you place on our web-site, or transfer to other Users.
  2. Undertake to post on our web-site your personal pictures only! It is strongly prohibited to post the pictures of the third parties, children, animals, nature, etc. You will not post content that belongs to the third parties, is hateful, threatening, pornographic, or that contains nudity or graphic or gratuitous violence.
  3. Undertake not to dispatch or transfer any discrediting, inexact, offensive, obscene, and menacing, racially offensive information. In case you become the recipient of abuse, please use our support service in "Feedback" section, and report the Company immediately.
  4. Undertake to not dispatch or transfer other Users phone numbers, street addresses, surnames, URL, addresses of e-mail, offensive references, or any third parties’ confidential information, including photos or other personal images.
  5. The Company reserves the right, but is not obliged, to reject or not to allow posting any profile or photo, if the following rules are broken:
    1. To publish pictures which violate our web-site Agreement.
    2. Not to solicit login information or access an account belonging to someone else.
    3. To advertise, send or otherwise post unauthorized commercial communications.
    4. To collect users' content or information, or otherwise access our web-site for commercial purposes without our permission.
    5. You will not do anything that could disable, overburden, or impair the proper working of our web-site.

    7. THE TERMINATION OF MEMBERSHIP

    You may delete your account or disable your application for any reason and at any time, sending us a notice. All made payments are not refunded! If you violate the letter or spirit of this Statement, or otherwise create possible legal exposure for us, we have the right to stop providing all or part of our web-site services to you. Your Membership is intended for your personal use only. You have no right to transfer your Membership to the third party.

HomeTerms of UsePrivacy Policy AdvertisingAdvices for acquaintancesFeedback

Copyright © 2009-2010 (by Datingstream Ltd.) All rigths reserved.
Created by Oleg Potapov studio

English language Русский язык Latviešu valoda Deutsche Sprache

Условия использования

ВНИМАНИЕ: ЧТОБЫ ЗАРЕГИСТРИРОВАТЬСЯ НА САЙТЕ ВЫ ДОЛЖНЫ БЫТЬ СТАРШЕ 18 ЛЕТ. ДОСТУП К СОДЕРЖАНИЮ ИЛИ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ ЭТОГО САЙТА ЛИЦОМ МОЛОЖЕ 18 СТРОГО ЗАПРЕЩЕНО.

Эти Правила разработаны компанией Dating Stream, далее «Компания», с целью разъяснения правил и условий пользования cайтом www.datingstream.eu , далее «Сайт», и Политики конфиденциальности Сайта. Пожалуйста внимательно ознакомтесь с Правилами пользования и Политикой конфиденциальности перед использованием Сайта.

1.ВВЕДЕНИЕ

Регистрируясь на Сайте Dating Stream, Вы становитесь полноправным пользователем Сайта, далее «Пользователь», и соглашаетесь c правилами пользования и условиями данных Правил. Посетители Сайта, не зарегистрировавшиеся как Пользователи, также принимают условия Правил. Если Вы не согласны с условиями, пожалуйста, не регистрируйтесь и покиньте этот вебсайт.

2.ПРАВИЛА РЕГИСТРАЦИИ

Чтобы стать Пользователем, Вы должны зарегистрироваться на сайте. Став Пользователем, Вы подтверждаете, что Ваши личные даные, далее «Данные Регистрации» корректны и истинны, и обязуетесь обновлять и дополнять анкетную информацию. Вы подтверждаете, что Компания может расценивать ваши Данные Регистрации как точные и полные. Вы согласны, что, в случае, если Ваши Данные Регистрации являются несоответствующими, неточными или ложными Компания сохраняет за собой право блокировать ваше Членство на Сайте и удалить Ваш профиль.

3.ИМЯ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯ И ПАРОЛЬ

Как часть процесса регистрации, Вам необходимо выбрать имя пользователя и пароль. Компания может отказать по собственному усмотрению в регистрации такого имени, которое уже существует в базе, может быть защищено торговой маркой или другими имущественными правами, является вульгарным или вводящим в заблуждение. Вы несете ответственность за конфиденциальность и использование вашего имени пользователя и пароля и обязуетесь не передавать или перепродавать ваш доступ к Сайту любому третьему лицу. Если Вы предполагаете, что ваш пароль стал известен третьему лицу или больше не безопасен, Вы должны немедленно его изменить.

4.ОПЛАТА

Условия оплаты и расценки за предоставляемые сайтом услуги изложены на нашем Сайте.

Платные услуги предоставляются только после получения Компанией уведомления об оплате. В случае неиспользования оплаченных услуг и прекращения Членства по любой причине оплата Пользователю не возвращается.

5.ПРАВА И ОБЯЗАННОСТИ КОМПАНИИ

Компания оставляет за собой право право в любое время:

  1. Менять условия данных Правил
  2. Менять внешний вид и содержание Сайта, включая удаление или приостановку действия любых функций или сервисов Сайта
  3. Менять любые условия оплаты членства и услуг, предлагаемых на Сайте
  4. Любые изменения, внесенные в Сайт Компанией вступают в силу немедленно и без предварительного уведомления Пользователей. Дальнейшее использование сайта Пользователем является одновременно Вашим согласием с изменениями
  5. Компания гарантирует тождественность информации отображаемой на сайте информации, вносимой пользователем в анкету
  6. Компания делает все от нее зависящее, для предоставления пользователям круглосуточного доступа к своим сервисам, однако не гарантирует 100% доступность
  7. Компания обязуется периодически проводить изменения технической и внешней структуры сайта для привлечения новых клиентов и повышения рейтинга

6.ПРАВА И ОБЯЗАННОСТИ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯ

Как Пользователь, Вы соглашаетесь что:

  1. Вы и только Вы исключительно ответственны за содержание информации, которую Вы предоставили на Сайте, или передали другим Пользователям
  2. Вы обязуетесь размещать на Сайте только свои личные фотографии. Запрещено размещать фотографии третьих лиц, детей, животных, природы и т.д. Категорически запрещено размещать фотографии порнографического характера или обнаженного тела, изображения или информация, носящая угрожающий характер, а так же фотографии или изображения, правообладателями которых могут являться третьи лица.
  3. Вы обязуетесь не рассылать или передавать другим Пользователям любую дискредитирующую, неточную, оскорбительную, непристойную, угрожающую, расово дискриминирующую информацию. В случае получения такой информации просим Вас незамедлительно сообщить об этом в службу поддержки в разделе Сайта «Обратная связь»
  4. Вы обязуетесь не рассылать или передавать другим Пользователям никаких номеров телефона, уличных адресов, фамилий, URL, адресов электронной почты, оскорбительных ссылок, или любой конфиденциальной информации любого третьего лица, никаких фотографий или других изображений, содержащих личную информацию

    Компания оставляет за собой право, но не обязана, отклонить или не допустить к размещению на Сайте любой профиль или фотографию, если нарушены следующие запреты:

  1. Выступать от лица другого человека
  2. Размещать фотографии, не отвечающие требованиям Сайта
  3. Заниматься рекламой, а также покупкой и продажей каких бы то ни было товаров и услуг
  4. Заниматься сбором личной информации среди других Пользователям в коммерческих и каких либо иных целях без согласия Членов
  5. Разрушать Услуги или Веб-сайт или серверы или сети, связанные с Услугами или Сайтом

7.ПРЕКРАЩЕНИЕ ЧЛЕНСТВА

Вы можете ПРЕКРАТИТЬ ваше Членство в любое время, по любой причине, после посылки письменного уведомления. Все оплаченные взносы за Членство или услуги не возвращаются. Компания имеет право без предупреждения приостановить или блокировать ваш доступ к сайту после любого нарушения данных Правил. Ваше Членство в Сайте предназначено только для вашего личного использования. Вы не имеете права передавать третьему лицу ваше Членство.

ГлавнаяУсловия использованияПолитика конфиденциальности РекламаСоветы для знакомствОбратная связь

Copyright © 2009-2010 (by Datingstream Ltd.) All rigths reserved.
Created by Oleg Potapov studio